Player of the Year

Nicklas Williams – Wabash Valley

Pitcher of the Year

Ryne Rodriguez – Weatherford

2-Way Player of the Year

Kade Snell – Wallace-Dothan

1st Team All-Americans


Tyler Bishop – Southeast (NE)

Tanner Reaves – Blinn

Rhett Stokes – New Mexico Military

Brent Iredale – New Mexico


Will Edmunson – Hutchinson

Richard Bonomolo Jr – Wabash Valley 

Jack Arthur – Weatherford


Daniel Haab – Gordon State (C)

Brady Cerkownyk – Connors State (DH) 

Starting Pitchers

Austin Eaton – Navarro

Luc Fladda – Johnson County

Brian Holiday – Central Florida

Relief Pitchers

Cam Schuelke – Central Florida

Andrew Black – Clarendon

Sam Duvall – Polk State


J.T. Drake – Pima

2nd Team All-Americans


B.Y. Choi – New Mexico Military

Brayden Smith – Iowa Western

Kevin Karstetter – State College of Florida

Tyler Harrington – Southwest Tennessee


AJ Shaver – Florida SouthWestern State

Ty Hammack – Cowley

Ben Higdon – John A. Logan


Robin Vileneuvo – Weatherford (DH)

Justin Carinci – Mineral Area (C)

Starting Pitchers

Ashton Branson – Crowder

Matt Wilkinson – Central Arizona

Robert Fortenberry – Weatherford

Relief Pitchers

Keller Eberly – Central Florida

David Sande – Gaston

Levi Gates – Southeast (NE)


Sam Mettert – Wabash Valley

3rd Team All-Americans


Nyan Hayes – Howard

Josh Overbeek – Cisco

Aaron Lugo – New Mexico

Jhanel Bautista – Ranger


Avery Moore – Southeast (NE)

Kolton Reynolds – Crowder

Jackson Castillo – Southern Nevada


Zak Skinner – Vernon (C)

Dylan Jasso – New Mexico (DH)

Starting Pitchers

Gabe Nutter – Johnson County

Brodie Vail – Shelton State

Spenser Hamblen – Florence-Darlington Tech

Relief Pitchers

Julian hernandez – Miami Dade

Josh Simpson – South Georgia State

Christian Okerholm – Temple


John Chambers – Johnson County

Honorable Mention All-Americans


Liam MacDonald – Odessa

Aaron Manias – Howard

Carson Schrack – Coffeyville

Tyler Palmer – Southeast (NE)


Barrett Riebock – Paris

Kevin Agosto – Trinidad State

Nick Giamarusti – John A. Logan


Carter Frederick – Snead State (DH)

Andrew Stucky – Pima (C)

Starting Pitchers

Josiah Glodfelter – Pensacola State

Agnel Miranda – Wabash Valley

Colton Brumley – Southwest Tennessee

Relief Pitchers

Malcom Bartholomew – Southern Idaho

Alex Urias-Calvillo – South Mountain

J.D. Price – Southern Unions


Sam Hart – Indian HIlls

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.