Much like the Junior college route when NAIA gets just as bad as a reputation when it comes to people picking schools. Which much like the Juco Route is about as far from the truth as it could be.


This years NAIA World Series takes place in Lewiston, Idaho on the campus of Lewis-Clark State at the end of the month May 28th-June 4th.


All these teams have had success from all their players but much like some major division 1 and 2 schools there are Juco Bandits that are leading the way on all these teams.


Also, These schools recruit just as high and as hard as any level. Southeastern has made it into our Junior College Recruiting Classes on Multiple occasions which take into account every level of 4-year baseball.


Below are the list of teams that are competing and all the guys on their rosters that have a junior college tie. The ones in bold have been ones that have made major impacts for their given school


Erik Owen – Tyler (INF/OF)

Ben McConnell – Fort Scott (OF)

Kemper Bednar – Kansas City Kansas (INF)

Caden Hennessey – Linn-Benton CC (RHP)

Niko Petrides – Wake Tech (OF)

Danny Galvan – Florida SouthWestern State (RHP) 

Parker Grahe – Lake-Sumter State (RHP)

Victor Gotay – Kansas City Kansas (RHP)

Andrew Mitchell – USC Sumter (RHP) 

Jacob Charron – Crowder (C) 

Cole Kosco – Tallahassee (OF)

Dykel Reyes – Western Oklahoma State (RHP)

Cole Shinsky – Murray State (LHP)

LSU Shreveport

Julian Flores – Panola (INF) 

Kody Kolb – Coastal Bend (OF)

Mike Hampton – Parkland (OF)

Ryne Ray – Panola (UTIL) 

Jaylund Johnson – San Joaquin Delta (INF)

Josiah Ortiz – Wharton (UTIL/RHP)

Kevin Miranda – Clarendon (RHP)

Nathan Cachu – Santa Ana (LHP)

Ryan Major -Southwestern College (OF)

Alex Bookman – GateWay (RHP)

Luis Diego Quintana – Frank Phillips (RHP)

Jake Vesecky – Central Arizona (C) 

Harrison Giennie – Northeast Texas (LHP)

Miguel Morgan – Jones (INF)

Ryan Sturgeon – Alvin (RHP)

Taylor Fajardo – Fort Scott (OF)

Josh Wunnenberg – GateWay (UTIL)

Austin Tambellini – Tyler (LHP)

Trent Sholders – Coastal Bend (RHP)

Victor Silverio – Vernon (RHP)

Austin Breazeale – GateWay (RHP) 

Oklahoma Wesleyan

A’Darius Council – South Florida (INF)

Remi Patry – State College of Florida (UTIL)

Cody Muncy – Eastern Oklahoma (1B) 

Nate Richards – Connors State (OF)

Hector Manon – Frank Phillips (INF/RHP)

Jesus Rojas – Cowley (UTIL)

Sebastian Irwin – Long Beach (LHP)

Kellan Brothers – Yuba (RHP)

Isaac Wersland – Lewis Clark State (OF)

Team Hackler – Murray State (RHP)

Jesus Maldonado – Rio Hondo (C) 

Estefferson Melean – Morton (UTIL) 

Zach McDermott – Mineral Area (RHP)

Michael Mendoza – East LA (RHP)

Seth Delgado – Edmonds (C/1B)

Danny Perez – Western Oklahoma State (1B)

Ben Smith – Luna (C) 

Georgia Gwinnett

Gavin Heltemes – Coffeyville (RHP)

Austin Bates – Eastern Florida State (C) 

Tate Kight – Abraham Baldwin (INF)

Dylan Smith – Saddleback (C) 

Hunter Moody – Georgia Highlands (RHP)

Jaelin Sewell – Chattahoochee Valley (LHP)

Livingston Morris – St. Johns River (OF) 

J.D. Stubbs – Eastern Florida State (INF) 

Klay Allen – Abraham Baldwin (RHP)

Alex Friesen- Enterprise State (RHP)

Kevin Kyle – San Joaquin Delta (RHP)

Taylor Clifton – Kalamazoo Valley (LHP)

IU Southeast (IND) 

Tyler Mills – Northeastern (UTIL)

Marco Romero – Oakton (OF)

Tyler Yotkewich – Southeastern Illinois (RHP)

Conner Burnett – State Fair (RHP)

Ian Taylor – State Fair (OF)

Concordia (NEB) 

Ryan Moormeier – Dakota (INF)

Zach Pinkerton – Southeast (RHP)

Cale Mathison – Weatherford (RHP)

Nolan Johnson – Iowa Central (RHP)

Lukas Diehm – Olympic (RHP)


Sam Anthony – Western Oklahoma State (OF)

John Michael Mathews – Shelton State (INF)

Jonathan Vila – Yavapai (C) 

Shawn Ross – Clarendon (INF)

Antonio Frias – Monroe (LHP)

Mike Battle – Snead State (INF/RHP)

J.C. Toro – Broward (RHP)

David Espinal – Cuyahoga (C) 

Bo Seccombe – Santa Fe (C) 

Willy Tavarez – Monroe (RHP)

Justice Lucas – Northwest Florida (1B)

Tommy Reyes-Cruz – Clarendon (INF)

July Sosa – Monroe (RHP)

Lewis-Clark State (Idaho)

Alex Light – Siskiyous (OF)

Zach Threlfall – Lower Columbia (C)

Zach Needham – Edmonds (INF)

Bryson Spagnuola – San Diego City (RHP)

Eric Chavarria – Cypress (RHP)

Matt Driver – Yakima Valley (RHP) 

Aidan Nagle – Cuesta (OF)

Jacob Bogacz – Saddleback (RHP)

Brooks Juhasz – Blue Mountain (RHP)

Luke White – Yakima Valley (1B)

Cole Susee – Lower Columbia (RHP)

Joe Ball – Lane (LHP)

Jesse Parker – Salt Lake City (RHP)

Dale Takalo – Blue Mountain (RHP)

Lucas Gregory – Clark (LHP)

Eli Shubert – Lower Columbia (RHP)

Nick Seamons – Palomar (OF)

Brock Ephan – Yavapai (1B)

Efrain Del Rio – Fresno City (RHP)

Like Tedrick – Edmonds (LHP)

Southeastern (FL) 

Raymond Gonzalez – St. Johns River (OF)

Shamir Morales – Florida SouthWestern (C) 

Jayden Hartle – Salt Lake City (RHP)

Marc Soto – Kishwaukee (RHP)

Bryce Mulcahy – Lane (RHP/OF)

Damien Torres – Hillsborough (RHP)

Jackson Sloan – Allen County (RHP)

Zach Diewert – Polk State (OF)

Ronnie Voacolo – Mercer County (RHP)

D.J. Roberts – Wallace-Dothan (RHP)

Carlos Soto – Kansas City Kansas (RHP)

Jose Marcano – Florida SouthWestern State (INF)

Luis Cabrera – St. Louis (C) 

Bailey Roberson – Grossmont (LHP)

Antonio Saldana – Heartland (LHP)

Brain Carryo-Pino – St. Louis (RHP)

Central Methodist (MO)

Adiran Martinez – Frontier (OF)

Isaiah Davis – Vincennes (RHP)

Max McCay – Kirkwood (C) 

Jeff Vance – Fort Scott (C)

Raul Cosme – Southwestern (OF)

Logan Haring – Kishwaukee (1B)

Dylan Brister – Cuyahoga (RHP)

Winston Welter – Three River (INF)

Ryan McGorrian – McHenry (1B/OF)

Nick Merkel – Spokane (RHP)

Sergio Macias – San Jac (INF/RHP)

Ryan Jeffers – Bossier Parrish (LHP)

Tyler Vicars – Clark (RHP)

Elvin Romas – Monroe (LHP)

Beau Atkins – Lincoln Land (RHP)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.