For the 3rd time in the past 4 years, Monroe made the trip to Enid. They, unfortunately, they went 1-2 BBQ Losing to both Northeast (NE) and Lincoln Land. 

Previous Winners: ‘19 Monroe CC, ‘18 Monroe CC, ‘17 UConn Avery Point, ‘16 Monroe CC

Both the Pre-Season Player and Pitcher of the year goes to Mercyhurst Northeast. The pitcher goes to Alex Cardona while the player goes to Korey Shoupe. 

This content is for members only.
Log In Register