For the past two years, the Great Lakes Representative has been by Oakton. Where they took home the National Championship in 2018 de-throwing Tyler on their quest for a 5th straight National Title. 

Past Winners: ‘19 Oakton, ‘18 Oakton (National Champs), ‘17 Delta, ‘16 Waubonsee 

This year looks to be another loaded field as usual. Lead this Year by Player of the Year Max Montogomery. On the mound, the Pitcher of the Year goes to Rock Valley’s Zac Cummins (Evansville), who also is the Pre-Season National Pitcher of the Year as well as an All-American. 

This content is for members only.
Log In Register