Player of the Year

Cale Baker Card

Pitcher of the Year

Jackson Rutlege Card

Two Way Player of the Year

Ramon Miranda Card

1st Team

Iowa Western Jaden Rolffs Fr C
Connors State Jake Womack SO DH
Central Florida James Nix Fr OF
Odessa Kyler Castillo So OF
Johnson County Anthony Amicangelo So OF
Vernon Nathan Collins So INF
Iowa Western Ronald Sweeny III So INF
Yavapai Christian Encarnacion-Strand Fr INF
Howard Brandon Pimentel Fr INF
Arizona Western Chris Koeiman So P
South Mountain Cade Povich Fr P
Wabash Valley Antoine Kelly JR. Fr P
Iowa Western Trystan Kimmel So CL




2nd Team

Mineral Area Liam Hicks So C
Seminole State (OK) Layne Hartsfield Fr DH
Wabash Valley Noah Myers So OF
Arizona Western Zach Huffins So OF
John A. Logan Luke Brown SO OF
Georgia Highlands Skylar McPhee S INF
New Mexico Daniel Hernandez So INF
Gordon State Jesse Sherrill Fr INF
Grayson Braydon Webb So INF
Gordon State Adam Leverett So P
Northwest Florida State Jacob Kelchner FR P
Johnson County Zachary Ebert So P
Motlow State Dallas Bryan So CL

3rd Team

Cowley Cody Milligan So C
Connors State David Mendham DH
Cowley Grady Davenport So OF
Wallace-Dothan Justin Farmer So OF
Fort Scott Hampton Hall So OF
Paris Nick DeNicola So UTIL
Iowa Western Caleb Balgaard Fr INF
Clarendon Shawn Ross So INF
Navarro Cash Rugely Fr INF
San Jac Dane Acker So P
Wabash Valley Ryan O’Connell So P
Butler Bennett Scherer So P
Navarro Pepper Jones So P
One thought on “The JBB Division 1 All Americans”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.