Player of the Year:

Dan Pruit-Western Oklahoma State

Dan Pruit Card.2

Pitcher of the Year:

Dane Dixon-LSU-Eunice

Dane Dixon Card.2

Two Way Player of the Year:

Justin Medlin-Itawamba

Justin Medlin Card.2

1st Team:

Ryan Parquette McHenry So C
Nate Bloxham Miles So DH
Drew Smith Northeast (NE) So INF
Trent Quartermaine Kalamazoo Valley So INF
Braedon Blackford Carl Sandburg So INF
Nick Gile Madison So INF
Caleb Upshaw Western Oklahoma State So OF
Brandon Parker Mississippi Gulf Coast So OF
Domenic Boselli Mercer County So OF
Brock Begue Cuyahoga So P
Matt Hamilton Madison So P
AJ Peter Sinclair So P
Kyle Amendt Southeastern Fr CL

2nd Team:

Allan Berrios Western Oklahoma State So C
Tannor Sullivan Paul D. Camp Fr DH
Fox Leum North Iowa Area So INF
Junior Martina Western Oklahoma State So INF
Priamo Lozada Frederick Fr INF
Evan Keller LSU-Eunice So INF
Matt McElwain Murray State So OF
Tristan Welch LSU-Eunice So OF
Nolan Anspaugh Ivy Tech Northeast So OF
Carter Robinson Mesa So P
Houston Harding Itawamba So P
Hunter Stevens Brunswick So P
Alex Potter Northeast (NE) Fr CL

3rd Team:

Cacy Harper NOC-Tonkawa So C
Jake Hall Morris So DH
Joey Pena NOC-Tonkawa So INF
Wade Rankin Kankakee So INF
Jeff Heinrich McHenry So INF
Colton Bauer Cuyahoga So INF
Jacob Wetzel Frederick Fr OF
River Town LSU-Eunice Fr OF
Dominick Bucko Cuyahoga So OF
Pablo Jacques Western Oklahoma State Fr P
Alex Theis Sinclair Fr P
Logan Bender Catawaba Valley So P
Jakob Brustoski Sinclair So CL
One thought on “The JBB Division 2 All-Americans”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.